FR

Contact us

Administrative offices:
48 St Jacques est
Ste-Thérèse  J7E 5V8
514 993-8778
After sales service:
514 993-8778

Sales

Our projects

Lago Tremblant is an exceptional real estate project. Featuring 72 prestigious condominiums with sumptuous common areas, nestled on the shores of lac Tremblant with breathtaking views of the mountain and its natural surroundings, this signature project from Humà Design + Architecture is a unique residential complex with avant-garde architecture. Acting as a constant extension of nature, LAGO offers the ultimate in luxury between water, sky, and land.

Discover Lago Tremblant

Station Nature is a residential real estate project offering contemporary condominiums ranging from 1,239 to 1,279 square feet. Located in downtown Mont-Tremblant, within walking distance of local services and close to Domaine Saint-Bernard and Tremblant Resort, the project offers a spectacular view of the surrounding nature. Station Nature consists of three phases of twelve condominiums each. Phase 1 is complete and Phases 2 and 3 are currently for sale.

Discover Station Nature

Indigo Tremblant is a residential project located in Mont-Tremblant. Offering new condos, semi-detached homes and triplexes featuring modern architecture, inspired by the warmth of wood and the nobility of stone, Indigo enjoys a prime location in the heart of the Laurentian forest.

Discover Indigo Tremblant

EN

Nous contacter

Bureaux administratifs :
48 St Jacques est
Ste-Thérèse  J7E 5V8
514 993-8778
Service après-vente :
514 993-8778

Ventes

Nos projets

<

Lago Tremblant est un projet immobilier d’exception. Composé de 72 condominiums de prestige en bordure du lac Tremblant avec une vue imprenable sur la montagne et la nature qui l’entoure, de même que d’aires communes spectaculaires signées par la réputée firme Humà Design + Architecture, LAGO est un ensemble résidentiel unique à l’architecture avant-gardiste. En constant prolongement de la nature, il incarne le luxe ultime entre eau, ciel et terre.

Découvrez Lago Tremblant

Station Nature est un projet immobilier résidentiel offrant des condominiums contemporains d’une superficie de 1 239 à 1 279 pieds carrés. Situé au centre-ville de Mont-Tremblant, à distance de marche des services et à proximité du Domaine Saint-Bernard et du Centre de villégiature Tremblant, le projet propose une vue spectaculaire sur la nature environnante. Station Nature se compose de trois phases de douze condominiums. La Phase 1 est complétée et les phases 2 et 3 sont actuellement en vente.

Découvrez Station Nature

Indigo Tremblant est un projet résidentiel situé à Mont-Tremblant. Proposant des condos, maisons jumelées et triplex neufs à l’architecture moderne, inspirée par la chaleur du bois et la noblesse de la pierre, Indigo profite d’un emplacement de choix, au cœur de la forêt laurentienne.

Découvrez Indigo Tremblant